Contact


Use the form below for contacting us, or us these links to submit announcements and obituaries.

Birth Announcement | Engagements | Weddings | Anniversaries | Obituaries

Mailing address:

Sammamish Review
1085 12th Ave. N.W., Suite D1. • P.O. Box 1328
Issaquah, WA 98027
425-392-6434

Managing editor – Kathleen Merrill
editor@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 233

Reporter – Neil Pierson
npierson@sammamishreview.com
425-392-6434, ext. 242

Reporter – Tom Corrigan
tcorrigan@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 234

General Manager/Advertising – Joe Heslet
jheslet@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 226

Marketing & Advertising Coordinator – Jana Baker
janab@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 229

Advertising Rep. – Deanna Jess
djess@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 225

Advertising Rep. – Neil Buchsbaum
neilb@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 238

Advertising Rep. – Sandy Tirado
sandyT@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 231

Circulation
circcoord@isspress.com
425-392-6434, ext. 245